Difference between revisions of "Hand to Hand"

From Legend of the Five Rings Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 7: Line 7:
 
| id = 062
 
| id = 062
 
| cost = 0
 
| cost = 0
| text = '''Action:''' During a {{military}} conflict, choose an attachment on a participating character {{endash}} discard the attachment. Then, your opponent may resolve this ability.
+
| text = '''Action:''' During a {{military}} conflict, choose an attachment on a participating character {{endash}} discard the attachment. If you do, your opponent may resolve this ability.
 
| flavor = "On the battlefield, all actions are honorable." {{endash}} Akodo's ''Leadership
 
| flavor = "On the battlefield, all actions are honorable." {{endash}} Akodo's ''Leadership
 
| illus = Lukas Banas
 
| illus = Lukas Banas
 
| influence= 1
 
| influence= 1
 
}}
 
}}
  +
== Errata ==
  +
This card received an erratum. The text should read: ''"...If you do, your opponent may resolve this ability."'' instead of: ''"...Then, your opponent may resolve this ability."'' <ref>[https://images-cdn.fantasyflightgames.com/filer_public/eb/95/eb95b60f-7321-42b8-b3f8-5b8c98117e78/l5c01-online_rulesreference_v12-compressed.pdf Legend of the Five Rings: The card Game Rules Reference]</ref>
  +
  +
== Reflist ==
  +
{{reflist}}

Latest revision as of 12:32, 19 January 2020

Hand to Hand
Hand to Hand.jpg
Story hline.png
Clan lion

Deck Conflict (1 Influence)
Type Event
Stats 0 fate
Text Box Action: During a military conflict, choose an attachment on a participating character – discard the attachment. If you do, your opponent may resolve this ability.
Flavor "On the battlefield, all actions are honorable." – Akodo's Leadership
Illus. Lukas Banas
Set, ID Children of the Empire, 62

Errata[edit | edit source]

This card received an erratum. The text should read: "...If you do, your opponent may resolve this ability." instead of: "...Then, your opponent may resolve this ability." [1]

Reflist[edit | edit source]