|Stats||2 / 1 / 1 / 2|
|Text Box||Keeper role only.|
Reaction: After you claim a ring that matches the element of your role – put this character into play from your dynasty discard pile or provinces. If you do, place 1 fate on this character.
|Set, ID||Core Set, 124|
Trivia[edit | edit source]
The Illustration had been used by AEG in the previous iteration of the game on the card named Introspection.
Errata[edit | edit source]
This card received an erratum. The text should read: "...If you do, place 1 fate on this character." instead of: "...Then, put 1 fate on this character."