Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Hand to Hand

439 bytes added, 11 months ago
no edit summary
| id = 062
| cost = 0
| text = '''Action:''' During a {{military}} conflict, choose an attachment on a participating character {{endash}} discard the attachment. ThenIf you do, your opponent may resolve this ability.
| flavor = "On the battlefield, all actions are honorable." {{endash}} Akodo's ''Leadership
| illus = Lukas Banas
| influence= 1
}}
== Errata ==
This card received an erratum. The text should read: ''"...If you do, your opponent may resolve this ability."'' instead of: ''"...Then, your opponent may resolve this ability."'' <ref>[https://images-cdn.fantasyflightgames.com/filer_public/eb/95/eb95b60f-7321-42b8-b3f8-5b8c98117e78/l5c01-online_rulesreference_v12-compressed.pdf Legend of the Five Rings: The card Game Rules Reference]</ref>
 
== Reflist ==
{{reflist}}

Navigation menu