As part of the Unified Community Platform project, your wiki will be migrated to the new platform in the next few weeks. Read more here.
Stay Your Hand
|Stay Your Hand|
|Text Box||Interrupt: When a duel that targets a character you control would resolve – cancel the duel.|
|Flavor||"Another time, perhaps."|
|Set, ID||Children of the Empire, 80|
Trivia[edit | edit source]
The Illustration had been used by AEG in the previous iteration of the game on the card named Incriminating Testimony.
Errata[edit | edit source]
This card received an erratum. The text should read: "When a duel that targets a character you control would resolve..." instead of "When an opponent initiates a duel that targets a character you control...".