Stay Your Hand

From Legend of the Five Rings Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Stay Your Hand
Stay Your Hand.png
Story hline.png
Clan neutral

Deck Conflict
Type Event
Stats 0 fate
Text Box Interrupt: When a duel that targets a character you control would resolve – cancel the duel.
Flavor "Another time, perhaps."
Illus. Jake Murray
Set, ID Children of the Empire, 80

Trivia[edit | edit source]

The Illustration had been used by AEG in the previous iteration of the game on the card named Incriminating Testimony.

Errata[edit | edit source]

This card received an erratum. The text should read: "When a duel that targets a character you control would resolve..." instead of "When an opponent initiates a duel that targets a character you control...". [1]

References[edit | edit source]